Golden Hill Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
732 Barris Dr,   Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone: (714) 447-7715 Fax: (714) 447-2881
COVID-19
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

2021-2022 Staff List

Administration

Dr. Neil Anderson – Principal Click Here to Email neil_anderson@myfsd.org

 

 

Kindergarten
Jody Higgs Click Here to Email jody_higgs@myfsd.org
Terri Carthew Click Here to Email teresa_carthew@myfsd.org
Allyson Penley (TK) Click Here to Email allyson_penley@myfsd.org

 

First Grade
Katie Murray  Click Here to Email katie_murray@myfsd.org
Nicole Hoffman Click Here to Email nicole_hoffman@myfsd.org

 

Second Grade
Melissa Rivera  Click Here to Email melissa_rivera@myfsd.org
Melissa Anderson Click Here to Email melissa_anderson@myfsd.org
Rene Howell Click Here to Email
nina_howell@myfsd.org

 

Third Grade
Susan Wong-Weisel - GATE Click Here to Email susan_wong_weisel@myfsd.org
Amanda Klein Click Here to Email amanda_klein@myfsd.org
Laken Betancourt Click Here to Email laken_betancourt@myfsd.org

 

 

Fourth Grade
Mary Kay Orr Click Here to Email marykay_orr@myfsd.org
Jamie Freeman Click Here to Email jamie_freeman@myfsd.org
Karen Nelson - GATE       Click Here to Email karen_nelson@myfsd.org

 

Fifth Grade
Danna Brookman Click Here to Email danna_brookman@myfsd.org
Beniy Waisanen – GATE     podcast icon Click Here to Email beniy_waisanen@myfsd.org
Clarissa Betker Click Here to Email clarissa_betker@myfsd.org

 

 

Sixth Grade
Leslie Hernandez  Click Here to Email leslie_hernandez@myfsd.org
Sean Mominee  Click Here to Email sean_mominee@myfsd.org
Matt Mankiewicz - GATE       podcast icon Click Here to Email matt_mankiewicz@myfsd.org

 

Physical Education
 Nicole Wenthur Click Here to Email  nicole_wenthur@myfsd.org 

 

Office Staff
Dena Jackson – Office Manager Click here to email
dena_jackson@myfsd.org
 
Jennifer de Gala – Clerk Click Here to Email jennifer_de_gala@myfsd.org 

 

Special Education
 – RSP  Click Here to Email  @myfsd.org 
Farzana Ismail - RSP click here to email farzana_ismail@myfsd.org
Christine Villalobos – RtI Specialist Click Here to Email christine_villalobos@myfsd.org 
Elizabeth McCreary – Speech Click Here to Email
 elizabeth_mccreary@myfsd.org
 Heather Stapleton– Speech Click Here to Email heather_stapleton@myfsd.org 
Sue Pettinicchio – Project Success
(1- 3 SDC)
Click Here to Email susan_pettinicchio@myfsd.org 
   Katie Boynton- Project Success (4-6 SDC) Click Here to Email         katie_boynton@myfsd.org 

 

Support Staff
Peter Ellis – Autism Specialist Click Here to Email
Kristianna Laam – Psychologist
Click Here to Email
Nancy Rader – Nurse Click Here to Email
Katherine Robinson– Instructional Assistant- Technology/Media Center Click Here to Email

 

Instructional Assistants  
Marcella Calvillo SDC
Carol Hasrouni RSP
Tania Ora-Tazza SDC
Maria Fischer SDC
Charlotte Prelitz SDC
Suzie Vitela  SDC
Agnes Oleksyseyn SDC
Johana Partida 1st/2nd support
Erica Shuler Kindergarten
Nicole Campbell Kindergarten
Yuriko Mendiguren Kindergarten
Ruben Reyna PE
  PE 

 

Custodial Staff
Eric Chapman – Day Custodian
Hector Caballero – Night Custodian

 

Noon Duty Supervisors
Tiffany Nelson
Xochitl Perez
 Rose Mercado
Laura Fredman
Cafeteria Manager
Jessica Vasquez