Golden Hill Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
732 Barris Dr,   Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone: 714-447-7715 Fax: 714-447-2881
Report Bullying
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

2018-2019 Staff List

Administrative Team

Mrs. Katrina Piche– Principal Click Here to Email katrina_piche@myfsd.org 

 

 

Kindergarten
Michelle Brantzeg Click Here to Email michelle_brantzeg.myfsd.org
Jody Higgs Click Here to Email jody_higgs@myfsd.org
Terri Carthew Click Here to Email teresa_carthew@myfsd.org

 

First Grade
Katie Murray  Click Here to Email katie_murray@myfsd.org
Kenni Blossom Click Here to Email kenni_blossom@myfsd.org
Amanda Rittenhouse  Click Here to Email amanda_rittenhouse@myfsd.org

 

Second Grade
Melissa Rivera  Click Here to Email melissa_rivera@myfsd.org
Carol Briggs Click Here to Email carol_briggs@myfsd.org
Rene Howell Click Here to Email

 

Third Grade
 Susan Wong-Weisel Click Here to Email susan_wong_weisel@myfsd.org
Nicole Hoffman Click Here to Email nicole_hoffman@myfsd.org
Christina Corradino – GATE  Click Here to Email christina_corradino@myfsd.org

 

 

Fourth Grade
Mary Kay Orr Click Here to Email marykay_orr@myfsd.org
Jamie Freeman Click Here to Email jamie_freeman@myfsd.org
Beniy Waisanen - GATE Click Here to Email beniy_waisanen@myfsd.org

 

Fifth Grade
Danna Brookman Click Here to Email danna_brookman@myfsd.org
Karen Nelson – GATE Click Here to Email karen_nelson@myfsd.org
Laken Betancourt Click Here to Email

 

 

Sixth Grade
Matt Mankiewicz – GATE Click Here to Email matt_mankiewicz@myfsd.org
Sean Mominee  Click Here to Email sean_mominee@myfsd.org
Amy Sylvester Click Here to Email amy_sylvester@myfsd.org

 

Physical Education
 Nicole Wenthur Click Here to Email  nicole_wenthur@myfsd.org 

 

Office Staff
Angela Vega – Office Manager  Click Here to Email angela_vega@myfsd.org 
Jennifer de Gala – Clerk Click Here to Email jennifer_de_gala@myfsd.org 

 

Special Education
Rebecca Partida – RSP  Click Here to Email  rebecca_partida@myfsd.org 
Christine Villalobos – RtI Specialist Click Here to Email christine_villalobos@myfsd.or
Elizabeth McCreary – Speech Click Here to Email
Larissa Niessen – Speech Click Here to Email larissa_niessen@myfsd.org 
Sue Pettinicchio – Project Success (K-1 SDC) Click Here to Email susan_pettinicchio@myfsd.org 
Jennifer Girod – Project Success (2-4 SDC) Click Here to Email jennifer_girod@myfsd.org
Kaitlyn Villa- Project Success (5-6 SDC) Click Here to Email kaitlyn_villa@myfsd.org 

 

Support Staff
Peter Ellis – Autism Specialist Click Here to Email
Karen Towers – Psychologist Click Here to Email
Nancy Rader – Nurse Click Here to Email
Katherine Robinson– Instructional Assistant- Technology/Media Center Click Here to Email

 

Instructional Assistants  
 Deborah Katz RSP 
Angela Corral SDC
 Holly Wert SDC 
Maria Fischer SDC
Amanda Acevedo SDC
  SDC
Charlotte Prelitz RSP
Suzie Vitela  SDC
Agnes Oleksyseyn SDC

 

Custodial Staff
Tim Barrera – Day Custodian
Hector Caballero – Night Custodian

 

Noon Duty Supervisors
Marcella Calvillo
Anna Gomez 
Tiffany Nelson
Xochitl Perez
 Erika Urias
 Adreana Barrajas
Cafeteria Manager
Marian Osborn 
 
 
 
 
 
Lab Staff - After School Program
Erica Pereyra - Site Lead
Derek Lee - Staff Member