Golden Hill Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
732 Barris Dr,   Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone: 714-447-7715 Fax: 714-447-2881
Report Bullying
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

2018-2019 Staff List

Administrative Team

Mrs. Katrina Piche– Principal Click Here to Email katrina_piche@myfsd.org 

 

 

Kindergarten
Michelle Brantzeg Click Here to Email michelle_brantzeg.myfsd.org
Jody Higgs Click Here to Email jody_higgs@myfsd.org
Terri Carthew Click Here to Email teresa_carthew@myfsd.org
Allyson Penley Click Here to Email allyson_penley@myfsd.org

 

First Grade
Katie Murray  Click Here to Email katie_murray@myfsd.org
Nicole Hoffman Click Here to Email nicole_hoffman@myfsd.org
Amanda Rittenhouse  Click Here to Email amanda_rittenhouse@myfsd.org

 

Second Grade
Melissa Rivera  Click Here to Email melissa_rivera@myfsd.org
Kenni Blossom Click Here to Email kenni_blossom@myfsd.org
Rene Howell Click Here to Email
nina_howell@myfsd.org

 

Third Grade
Susan Wong-Weisel - GATE Click Here to Email susan_wong_weisel@myfsd.org
Melissa Anderson Click Here to Email melissa_anderson@myfsd.org
Laken Betancourt Click Here to Email laken_betancourt@myfsd.org

 

 

Fourth Grade
Mary Kay Orr Click Here to Email marykay_orr@myfsd.org
Jamie Freeman Click Here to Email jamie_freeman@myfsd.org
Beniy Waisanen - GATE Click Here to Email beniy_waisanen@myfsd.org

 

Fifth Grade
Danna Brookman Click Here to Email danna_brookman@myfsd.org
Karen Nelson – GATE Click Here to Email karen_nelson@myfsd.org
Clarissa Betker Click Here to Email clarissa_betker@myfsd.org

 

 

Sixth Grade
Leslie Hernandez  Click Here to Email leslie_hernandez@myfsd.org
Sean Mominee  Click Here to Email sean_mominee@myfsd.org
Amy Sylvester - GATE Click Here to Email amy_sylvester@myfsd.org

 

Physical Education
 Nicole Wenthur Click Here to Email  nicole_wenthur@myfsd.org 

 

Office Staff
Dena Jackson – Office Manager Click here to email
dena_jackson@myfsd.org
 
Jennifer de Gala – Clerk Click Here to Email jennifer_de_gala@myfsd.org 

 

Special Education
Rebecca Partida – RSP  Click Here to Email  rebecca_partida@myfsd.org 
Christine Villalobos – RtI Specialist Click Here to Email christine_villalobos@myfsd.org 
Elizabeth McCreary – Speech Click Here to Email
 Elizabeth_mccreary@myfsd.org
Larissa Niessen – Speech Click Here to Email larissa_niessen@myfsd.org 
Sue Pettinicchio – Project Success (K-3SDC) Click Here to Email susan_pettinicchio@myfsd.org 
   Kaitlyn Villa- Project Success (4-6 SDC) Click Here to Email         kaitlyn_villa@myfsd.org 

 

Support Staff
Peter Ellis – Autism Specialist Click Here to Email
Theresa Ahn – Psychologist
Click Here to Email
Nancy Rader – Nurse Click Here to Email
Katherine Robinson– Instructional Assistant- Technology/Media Center Click Here to Email

 

Instructional Assistants  
Angela Delilio SDC
Maria Fischer SDC
Charlotte Prelitz SDC
Suzie Vitela  SDC
Agnes Oleksyseyn SDC

 

Custodial Staff
Tim Barrera – Day Custodian
Hector Caballero – Night Custodian

 

Noon Duty Supervisors
Shannon Throop
Tiffany Nelson
Xochitl Perez
 Erika Urias
 
Cafeteria Manager
Marian Osborn